Even though…

… I love maths, I can still procrastinate for hours rather than do any (eg. with pointless blog posts.)

… I love cheese, I am vegan.

… I have listened to Ani Difranco at least 764 times (those are just the plays that last.fm has recorded), I am not even a little bit sick of her.

… I have quite a few pairs of heels, I never wear them.

… I am English, I don’t feel very at home here.

… I’m a terrible singer, I love singing, especially when I’m driving.

One Response to Even though…

  1. Alexia says:

    I love little survey-esque (but not) notes like these! Love the Wonderwoman headboard! Has that always been there?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

