My year in hair

2009 was the year I grew my hair. So here it is, my year in hair:

January 2009: nice and short.

March/April? The really awful growing out stage.

July: finally a recognisable style.

August: so much cuter than March!

December 2009: I officially have long hair, for the first time in 5 years!

3 Responses to My year in hair

  1. Sha says:

    Wow! Your hair grows really fast. (It’s looking lovely, by the way.)

  2. Alexia says:

    You bitch.
    It’s taken me almost three years to get from your January to your now.

    Thanks for your criticism though. I had no idea you were reading my poetry blog! That poem was highly experimental; I wasn’t sure about it at all. I’m still not. I agree, it needs work. Might edit it, might not. I would like to develop it further pantws.

    PS: You’re such a dork. ‘My year in hair’… really?

    Love you x

  3. WGL says:

    My favourite is actually March/April believe it or not! But you are beautiful in all of them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

